PC Music are heading to LA to present POP CITY

July 1, 2016


The PC Music family, will be heading to Los Angeles on Wednesday July 20, to present POP CITY. A club night  described as “The Begining and end of Britpop as we know it”

Expect performances from, A. G. Cook + Danny L Harle + EasyFun + FELICITA + GFOTY + Hannah Diamond + Lil Data + QT+ SPINEE + VERY VERY SPECIAL GUESTS.

Find information and tickets HERE

Tune into to darkstars Radio 1 Residency live in session tonight

June 30, 2016

Darkstar have recorded a new live session for their Radio 1 Residency at BBC Maida Vale, which includes a new song feat GAIKA and more from the Made to Measure EP.

Listen live HERE from 10pm.

Listen to new Darkstars new song from their made to measure EP

June 29, 2016

Last week Benji B premiered Darkstar’s new song ‘Deltaskelta’ on his BBC Radio 1 Show. This song will feature on their upcoming Made To Measure EP.

Listen back to the show HERE

Made To Measure EP will be released on July 15th via Warp Records.


Mount Kimbie announce European tour!

June 29, 2016

“Album three is starting to take on a life of it’s own and we’re looking forward to sharing the new music with you all.

We’re also preparing to go back out as a live band for the first time in ages, playing a small number of European shows and Pitchfork Paris this autumn. It’s been a long time and we can’t wait to get out and perform again with new ideas.” – Kai & Dom

For information and tickets click HERE

Watch Darkstars Official Video for ‘Reformer’ Featuring ‘Empress Of’

June 16, 2016


Taken from Darkstar’s new EP ‘Made To Measure’, out 15 July via Warp Records.

Preorder on iTunes HERE
Preorder on Bleep HERE

Darkstar announce new EP ‘Made To Measure’

June 16, 2016

Darkstar have announced a new EP Made To Measure, the duo’s first release since their 2015 album Foam Islands. The new EP will feature collabs with GAIKA & Empress Of plus more new tracks from from the duo.

Made To Measure EP will be released on July 15th via Warp Records.

See the full tracklist below.

01. Reformer feat. Empress Of
02. Black Ghost feat. Gaika
03. Deltaskelta
04. Through The Motions (Shimsung Edit)

Crystal Fighters Announce World Tour!

June 6, 2016


Crystal Fighters have announced a world tour as they wrap up their next album.

“Xtatic to announce that we are embarking on a world wide tour very soon and can’t wait to see you all again!!” – Crystal Fighters

Presale tickets will be available HERE from Tuesday 7th June at 9am BST / 10am CEST for UK and Europe and 10am local time for North America.

Listen to The Invisibles New Single ‘Love Me Again’ Featuring Anna Calvi

June 6, 2016

Darkstar are heading to South Africa for a string of special performances next week

June 3, 2016


Darkstar will be heading to South Africa next week forEncounters festival, in partnership with British Council Connect ZA . They will be playing some special performances of their last album ‘Foam Islands’.

During their time in South Africa, the band will transpose the central concept of the album to a South African setting – recording the voices and experiences of young people and reworking this into two live shows in Cape Town & Johannesburg.

Find information and tickets HERE

Anna Calvi will be performing at the New Theatre In Cardiff as part of Festival of Voice

June 3, 2016


Next week on 8th June, Anna Calvi performs with Heritage Orchestra Voices, Directed of Synergy Vocals at the New Theatre, Cardiff as part of Festival of Voice.

Find tickets and more information HERE

Oneman Announces Summer XOYO Residency

June 2, 2016


Oneman has been announced as this summers XOYO resident. The 13 week residency will be held every Friday at XOYO, from July to September.

“this Summer’s residency has been something I’ve been working towards for a while. It gives me the chance to showcase some of my favourite artists and DJs that have influenced me throughout the years and to celebrate my hometown, London, the city that birthed UK Garage, Grime, Funky, Dubstep and more” – Oneman


Volume 2 of Bok Bok’s ‘Essentials’ Mix Series out now

May 26, 2016

Bok Bok returns with Volume 2 of his ‘Essentials’ mix series.

Stream/Download HERE


Anna Calvi Will Be A Speacial Guest At This Years BBC Proms

May 20, 2016

Anna Calvi will be A special guest at The David Bowie Prom with Amanda Palmer & Jherek Bischoff as part of the BBC Proms taking place at the Royal Albert Hall on July 29th.

The David Bowie Prom will be broadcast live on BBC Radio 3 and BBC Four (TV) and limited tickets are available on the day of the show.

Find more information HERE 


Listen back to Onemans 400th show one Rinse FM

May 19, 2016


Oneman Celebrated his 400th show on Rinse FM on tuesday. The four hour special features Bok Bok, Jon Rust, Benton, Scratcha DVA and more..

Stream/Download the full show HERE


Mount Kimbie’s ‘Adriatic’ Sampled By Chance The Rapper

May 15, 2016


Chance The Rapper samples ‘Adriatic’ from Mount Kimbie’s debut album ‘Crooks & Lovers’. The track ‘Juke Jam’ from his new album also features Justin Bieber & Towkio.

You can listen to the original below.